Speak Up for Climate Justice is about to begin! 🎉 

Join us at the Speak Up for Climate Justice PUMP UP, as we kick off two massive weeks of sharing our stories and raising vital funds for climate justice.

Still sorting out your Climate Conversation Party? Want to hang with other people who are taking the challenge and hear about their events? Keen to learn more about how it all fits in to our Climate Solutions, not Pollution campaign?

Then this is the place for you!

Here's what we'll cover:
  • Getting your Climate Conversation Party ready
  • How to promote and fundraise for your event
  • How Speak Up links to our Climate Solutions, not Pollution campaign
  • Why storytelling matters
📣We all have a story to tell. Are you ready to share yours? 📣

This September, we’re sharing our stories of climate justice to build the connections we need across our communities to stop gas expansion, create climate solutions, and raise vital funds for our movement of unstoppable young people.

How does it work?

✍️Join the challenge and create your event.

👨‍👧‍👦Bring together the people you love to share your story and listen to others stories at your Climate Conversation Party.

📣Share your event with your network and help raise vital funds to power our movement. Ask people to sponsor the learning you’re doing, or the event itself!

The event starts at 6:30PM AEST | 6:00PM ACST | 4:30PM AWST
WHEN
September 15, 2021 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
WHERE
Online - RSVP for Zoom link
10 RSVPS
Catie Pottinger

Who's RSVPing

Catie Pottinger

Speak Up PUMP UP!

Will you come?