📣We all have a story to tell. Are you ready to share yours? 📣

This September, we’re sharing our stories of climate justice to build the connections we need across our communities to stop gas expansion, create climate solutions, and raise vital funds for our movement of unstoppable young people.

How does it work?

✍️Join the challenge and create your event.

👨‍👧‍👦Bring together the people you love to share your story and listen to others stories.

📣Share your event with your network and help raise vital funds to power our movement. Ask people to sponsor the learning you’re doing, or the event itself!
-
Join us for the Speak Up for Climate Justice Info Night to find out everything you need to know to get started on the challenge. 
We'll help you get started and share resources you can use to level up your event planning, storytelling and fundraising skills! 

The info night starts at 7pm AEST | 6:30pm ACST | 5pm AWST
WHEN
September 02, 2021 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
WHERE
Online - RSVP for Zoom link
49 RSVPS

Who's RSVPing

Bella Evans
Helene Casey Casey
Natasha Abhayawickrama
Anna Wilson
Kelvin Nguyen Nhat Minh Nguyen
Wasi Abidi
Maya Sathi

Speak Up Info Night

Will you come?