The Coalition were hoping nobody was paying attention to their dirty gas plan. But we’ve got thousands of young people fighting back. Will you join them?

The Morrison Government wants to use billions in public money to prop up dangerous gas projects – using this health crisis as an excuse to help their fossil fuel mates profit from destroying our futures.

Angry? Us too. But we know we’re strongest when we stand together, and community pressure is more powerful than the billionaires' cash. That’s where you come in.

Our generation is the best placed to use creative digital tools to organise our local communities against these dangerous gas projects. So we’re running a WTF is the AYCC session to catch you up on the latest in how to keep gas in the ground and take action with people from around the country – right now.

Where: from the comfort of your own home! We hold these meetings online via zoom. Simply click this link 5 minutes before the call and you’ll be prompted to join from your browser or download a free software. Register to get the zoom link


Can you think of anyone who'd also like to fight for climate justice? Send them this link 👉

January 13, 2021 at 7:00pm - 8pm
Online via Zoom - register to get the link
Melbourne, VIC
Google map and directions
Add to Calendar 01/13/2021 19:00:00 01/13/2021 20:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Who is the AYCC? - online welcome induction meeting! Check for the latest info. Melbourne, VIC Anica Renner [email protected]
Anica Renner ·
Rena Zhu Yeet Yeet Annalise Wilson Holly White Bella Wheatland Claudia Viloria Angie Triana Jimmy Tan Tomari Sultan Hayden Sturges Bo Smith Avneet Sinhg Imogen Senior Tadhg Salmon Kyli Sadadcharan Ella Rowlands Thompson Emma Rogers Chris Richardson Lucy Rachman Vascotto Madeline Price Lazaras Panayiotou Lucy O'Connell-Doherty Abby Oakey Matt Norman Devni Nagodavithana Jessica McKenzie Zoe Matthews Carina Mammone Miranda Lucas Alejandra Lopera Mia Looyenga Rhea Lincoln Eddy Lichtig Mariana Leite alisha kamil Shivangi Kakkar Christina Joshi Emily Jones Lea  Jellinek Jellinek Matthew Jeffrey Alyssa Ietto Siobhan Hudson Andy Howells Dakota Herring Rowan Heaton Sahana Ganjigunte Cherrie Gali Emily Gale

Who's RSVPing

Florence Sefton
Kel Butler
Mansa Sukheja
Farah Sahila Wahyuni
Saboor Cheema
Dom Ash
Caitlin Hong-Rizzo
Astrid Perez
Julia Meadows
Kirra Williams
Auden Griffiths-Green
Persephone Hitzke-Dean
Iona McClements
Mandali Robson

Who is the AYCC? - online welcome induction meeting!

Will you come?