We are reviewing our decision-making processes at the AYCC, and we want to hear from you! 

You may have heard about the National Leadership Team (NLT) at the AYCC, as something that has evolved and changed over a number of years. The current version of NLT has been in place for a year now as a group of volunteers who are responsible for consulting the grassroots network on campaign decisions, so it’s time we review how it has been going so far (and make any changes needed). 

That's why we're running a digital webinar on the volunteer decision-making review on Thursday 2nd July, 6pm-7.30pm AEST / 5.30pm-7pm ACST / 4pm-5.30pm AWST.

If you’re interested in discussing the purpose of the National Leadership Team; how decision-making at the AYCC can be more collaborative; and/or providing staff and the current National Leadership Team (NLT) with additional reflections beyond the feedback survey, we’d love to see you there.

RSVP for the digital consultation here to be sent the Zoom link! 

As we continue to grow our grassroots network across the country, we’re committed to constantly reviewing and changing things into the future. Thanks for giving us your input! 

 

P.S. We’ve also got a feedback survey to be filled out by any volunteer before the end of June with your thoughts about volunteer decision-making and strategy at the AYCC. It doesn’t matter if you’ve been a part of the NLT or if this is the first time you’re even hearing about it - we want a range of experiences and opinions to feed in so we get a holistic picture of how things are going. Here is the link to the survey: https://forms.gle/Z8uesowGMeTGrKPC8

WHEN
July 02, 2020 at 6pm - 7:30pm
WHERE
Online via Zoom
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Australia
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Angie Judd ·

Strategic Campaigning - Making Good Decisions Together at the AYCC

Will you come?