Just a handful of votes could decide who’s in the driver’s seat on climate for the next three years - so whether you’re not old enough to vote, voting for the first time, or third time your voice is powerful.

By coming together and having conversations with our friends, family and neighbours about voting for a safer, fairer future young people can shape history this election.

But the only way we can achieve this is if hundreds of young people all over the continent commit to being part of this election campaign. 

We’ll be kicking off with a launch event where we will share our plans and get energised for 12 weeks of action.

Will you get involved by coming along to our election campaign launch?

Will you join us on Wednesday 16th of March, online via zoom (RSVP for link) at 6:30pm VIC, NSW, TAS, 6:00pm SA, 5:30pm QLD, 5:00pm NT, 3:30pm WA time? 

Authorised by A Fuller, Australian Youth Climate Coalition, 2/205 Queensberry St Carlton


March 16, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8pm
zoom - RSVP for link
Add to Calendar 03/16/2022 18:30:00 03/16/2022 20:00:00 Australia/Melbourne Youth Decide: Election Campaign Launch Check https://www.aycc.org.au/election_campaign_launch for the latest info. Lee Hall [email protected]
Lee Hall · · 0407539644
Nancy Le Lily Weaver Maya Sathi Jo Fetner Jasmine Stuart Ipsita D Braydon monahan Audrey Ye Emma Wiggins Sara Cooper Claire Rogers Anet McClintock Inari Saltau Maddy Mulligan Zachary Joseph-Wood Mikey Gould Iluka Clifton Amelia Trinh Marissa Dirks Alyssa Lai vini gupta Bethany Fisher Bella Wheatland Yehansa Dahanayake Patrick Taplin Hafsa Abbasi Amaya Hytch Cosmin Luca Hareem Abbasi Onyx Nansel Andeli Zuzic Gypsy Bryant Ev Ramadan Ethan Hrnjak Rosanna Watts Zara Wotherspoon Holly White Jess Hunter Ollie Conti Isabella Vari Eleanor Shuetrim Brendon Donohue Tayla Redford-Bell kai fox Lee Hall

Who's RSVPing

James Choi
Eloise Wenborn
Nancy Le
Lily Weaver
Maya Sathi
Jo Fetner
Jasmine Stuart
Issy Vassallo
Sarah-Jane Kiernan

Youth Decide: Election Campaign Launch

Will you come?