Welcome AYCC Organisers for 2021-2022! We're so excited to meet you and to bring everyone together to get to know each other! 🙃

On Tues 23rd Nov AYCC Organisers and staff mentors will be coming together for 2 hours to:

  • Build relationships and a team identity
  • Give an overview of your role, responsibilities and expectations
  • Talk through how you'll be supported to step into your role (staff support, trainings, resources, etc)
  • Chat about how you'd like to grow as a leader
  • Have fun! 🤠

Our induction call will kick off at 6:30pm AEDT / 6:00pm ACDT / 5:30pm AEST / 3:30pm AWST. Please join the zoom 5 minutes early so we can start on time ⏰

WHEN
November 23, 2021 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
WHERE
Online via Zoom
Sydney, NSW 2016
Australia
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Bella Gray ·
19 RSVPS
Heung Lo Nick Pentney Charli Bennett Isabel Fisher Eleanor Shuetrim Hannah Retief Alannah Richards Jess Hunter Mona Aden angie judd Julia Stanton Amaya Hytch Logan Costa Isabella Vari Amy Wing Bella Gray

Who's RSVPing

Heung Lo
Nick Pentney
Charli Bennett
Isabel Fisher
Eleanor Shuetrim
Hannah Retief
Alannah Richards
Jess Hunter
Mona Aden
angie judd
Julia Stanton
Amaya Hytch
Logan Costa
Isabella Vari
Amy Wing

AYCC Organiser Induction

Will you come?